The Team

Polio NZ Board

October 2021 – October 2022

President: Brian Robinson  Vice President: Steve Griffiths  Treasurer: Yi Small  Secretary: Jeannette Aldridge

Board members:  Brent von Sierakowski, Sue Griffin, Marlayna Zucchiatti, Barry Holland, MNZM

Polio NZ Volunteers

Polio New Zealand’s vision is that all people who have survived polio in New Zealand have affordable access to appropriate health care and the support required to maintain independence and make informed life choices.

Polio NZ Inc encourages the participation of volunteers who support our vision. If you agree with our vision and are willing to be interviewed and trained in our procedures, we encourage you to complete Volunteers application.