Polio NZ Board

十月2018 - 十月2019

前排: Steve Griffiths (Vice President) Brian Robinson (President) Susan Kerr (Board Member)
后排: Jeannette Aldridge (Secretary Treasurer) Marlayna Zucchiatti, Sue Griffin (since resigned to travel overseas) Yi Liang Small, Mee Moi Edgar.

Polio NZ Volunteers


Polio NZ Inc encourages the participation of volunteers who support our vision. If you agree with our vision and are willing to be interviewed and trained in our procedures, we encourage you to complete volunteers application.

Hilary Cross


Henry Liang