奥克兰支持诊所


绳索神经康复

Rope Neuro Rehabilitation总部位于奥克兰,将为客户提供评估和康复计划服务:

  • 脊髓灰质炎的晚期影响
  • 弗里德赖希的共济失调
  • 最近被诊断为帕金森病
  • 肌张力障碍

绳索神经康复是一个热情和前瞻思维的物理治疗师团队,专门提供基于证据的神经系统人群评估和治疗,以最大限度地发挥功能,减少并发症。 该团队相信与客户及其护理人员合作,以确保临床上明显和个性化的康复。 他们专注于帕金森症的LVST和高振幅运动组。

欲了解更多信息,请联系:

地址:
单位6,19 Edwin Rd Mt Eden Auckland
PO Box 9741,Newmarket 1149,奥克兰
电话:
021753279
网站:
www.ropeneurorehab.co.nz
www.onlineneurorehab.co.nz

惠灵顿支持诊所


新西兰假肢服务

NZALS与Duncan基金会合作,为客户提供物理治疗,步态分析,假肢和矫形器以及移动辅助设备制造方面的专业知识,并为患有脊髓灰质炎后期影响的客户进行评估,然后进行康复和规划服务。

NZALS是一家专业医疗保健提供商,为个体患者制造高科技医疗设备,主要是假肢,并提供综合康复和协调护理服务。

欲了解更多信息,请联系:

地址:
42-46 Mein Street,Newtown
邮政信箱7281,惠灵顿6021新西兰
免费电话:
0508 389 389
电子邮件:
wellington@nzals.co.nz
网站:
www.nzals.co.nz

罗托鲁瓦支持诊所


QE健康

QE总部位于罗托鲁瓦,为客户提供评估和康复计划服务,与邓肯基金会合作,为脊髓灰质炎QE Health的后期效果提供由多学科团队运营的为期五天的住宿课程,以帮助客户解决脊髓灰质炎后综合症。

QE Health开始在1942作为服务康复医院为第二次世界大战返回的士兵提供康复服务。 每日治疗方案包括运动,咨询,娱乐,职业和物理治疗以及浴疗或水疗护理。 如今,QE Health是一个治疗中心,适用于各种形式的关节炎和慢性疼痛患者。

欲了解更多信息,请联系:

地址:
1073 Street Street,Rotorua 3010
邮政信箱1342,罗托鲁瓦3040
电话:
07 348 0189
网站:
www.qehealth.co.nz

基督城支持诊所


On The Physio

总部设在基督城的高级物理治疗师兼On the Go Physio主任Jessie Snowdon及其团队为脊髓灰质炎患者和最近被诊断患有帕金森病的人们提供评估和康复计划服务。

Go Go上还在其他Sound Island中心开设诊所,包括Nelson,Invercargill和Dunedin。 在旅途中,Physio在人们的家中提供服务,使其非常方便。 他们在为帕金森病提供LSVT课程方面也非常有经验。

On the Go Physio是一个规模不大但正在扩大的物理治疗师团队,他们热衷于在个人环境中提供高质量的治疗。 On the Go Physio与患有各种神经,骨科和年龄相关疾病的人一起工作,包括帕金森病,多发性硬化症,头部损伤,中风,选择性和创伤性关节置换,跌倒,呼吸系统疾病以及疾病或受伤后的一般功能丧失。

欲了解更多信息,请联系:

地址:
邮政信箱32 004,基督城8147
免费电话:
0800 000 856
移动:
+64 21 030 9061
电传 :
(03)9742239
网站:
www.onthegophysio.co.nz

联系

Auckland Support Clinic


Rope Neuro Rehabilitation

Based in Auckland, Rope Neuro Rehabilitation will deliver assessment and rehabilitation planning services for clients with:

  • Late effects of Polio
  • Friedreich’s Ataxia
  • Recently diagnosed Parkinson’s
  • Dystonia

Rope Neuro Rehabilitation is a team of enthusiastic and forward thinking Physiotherapists specialising in providing evidence based assessment and treatment of the neurological population to maximise function and minimise complications. The team believe in working together with the client and their carers to ensure clinically evident and individualised rehabilitation. They specialise in LVST and High amplitude exercise groups for Parkinson’s.

For more information, contact:

Address:
Unit 6, 19 Edwin Rd Mt Eden Auckland
PO Box 9741, Newmarket 1149, Auckland
Phone:
021753279
Website:
www.ropeneurorehab.co.nz
www.onlineneurorehab.co.nz

Wellington Support Clinic


New Zealand Artificial Limb Service

The NZALS brings the expertise they have in physiotherapy, gait analysis, prosthetic and orthotics and fabrication of mobility assistive devices and offers, in partnership with the Duncan Foundation, assessment for clients with late effects of Polio followed by rehabilitation and planning services.

NZALS is a specialist healthcare provider that manufactures high technology medical devices, mainly artificial limbs, for individual patients with an integrated rehabilitation and coordination of care service.

For more information, contact:

Address:
42-46 Mein Street, Newtown
PO Box 7281, Wellington 6021 New Zealand
Freephone:
0508 389 389
Email:
wellington@nzals.co.nz
Website:
www.nzals.co.nz

Rotorua Support Clinic


QE Health

Based in Rotorua, QE delivers assessment and rehabilitation planning services for clients late effects of Polio QE Health, in partnership with the Duncan Foundation, is offering a residential five-day course run by a multidisciplinary team to aid clients with post-polio syndrome.

QE Health began in 1942 as the Services Convalescent Hospital providing rehabilitation to soldiers returning from World War II. A daily programme of therapy included exercise, counselling, recreation, occupational and physiotherapy plus balneotherapy or spa treatments. Today QE Health is a treatment centre for people with all forms of arthritis and chronic pain.

For more information, contact:

Address:
1073 Whakaue Street, Rotorua 3010
PO Box 1342, Rotorua 3040
Phone:
07 348 0189
Website:
www.qehealth.co.nz

Christchurch Support Clinic


On The Go Physio

Based in Christchurch, Jessie Snowdon, Senior Physiotherapist and Director of On the Go Physio, and her team deliver assessment and rehabilitation planning services for clients with late effects of Polio and people recently diagnosed with Parkinson’s Disease.

On the Go Physio also conduct clinics in other Sound Island centres, including Nelson, Invercargill and Dunedin so far. On the go Physio offers their services in people’s homes which make it very accessible. They are also very experienced in delivering the LSVT course for Parkinson’s Disease.

On the Go Physio is a small but expanding team of physiotherapists with a passion for providing high quality therapy in a person’s own environment. On the Go Physio works with people with a range of neurological, orthopaedic and age related conditions including Parkinson’s disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Head Injury, Stroke, elective and traumatic joint replacements, falls, respiratory conditions and general loss of function following illness or injury.

For more information, contact:

Address:
PO Box 32 004, Christchurch 8147
Freephone:
0800 000 856
Mobile:
+64 21 030 9061
Fax:
(03) 9742239
Website:
www.onthegophysio.co.nz

CONTACT